Antalisest

 

urmaskikkas.jpg

Urmas Kikkas
Pakendisektori juht

Tel+372 506 7032
E-post: urmas.kikkas@antalis.com

annesnoormets.jpg

Annes Noormets
Kliendihaldur, Lääne-Eesti


Tel +372 506 7623
E-post: annes.noormets@antalis.com

gerri119x178.jpg

Gerri Reisi
Kliendihaldur, Ida-Eesti

Tel +372 5883 5255
E-post: gerri.reisi@antalis.com

 

Janar Tobreluts
Kliendihaldur, Lõuna-Eesti


Tel +372 506 7932
E-post: janar.tobreluts@antalis.com

oliver_119x179.jpg

Oliver Põllupüü
Kliendihaldur

Tel +372 512 3553
E-post: oliver.pollupuu@antalis.com

Meelis119x178.jpg

Meelis Sarapik
Kliendihaldur


Tel +372 506 7173
E-post: meelis.sarapik@antalis.com

ViljarLuik.jpg

Viljar Luik
Kliendihaldur

Tel +372 5645 8007
E-post: viljar.luik@antalis.com

martinhanson.jpg

Martin Hanson
Markeerimise projektijuht


Tel +372 5697 0955
E-post: martin.hanson@antalis.com

janek_119x179.jpg

Janek Mänd
Tootejuht, Baltimaad ja Soome

Tel +372 522 0558
E-post: janek.mand@antalis.com

Liina.jpg

Liina Kauküla
Liimide tootejuht


Tel +372 5697 0992
E-post: liina.kaukula@antalis.com